Review : The Dean’s List by Kelly Collins

The Dean's ListThe Dean’s List by Kelly Collins
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was given an ARC by the author in exchange for an honest review.

WOW!!! The Dean’s List by Kelly Collins is just that…WOW!! What a read! I loved how this quick easy read had me flipping through the pages like a crazy person. The storyline consisted of brilliant writing bringing great depth to itself and to its’ characters. River is a full time student who is flat broke and when her best friend Jade lets her in on a secret, Rivers life will never be the same. I loved River’s character… a woman of strength and very instilled in her values. River’s relationship with Jonathan was hot and sexy with some twist and turns and that alone kept me hooked. I found that I enjoyed each of the characters storyline, they were all very well developed and well written. This was not like any other book I’ve read before and I guess that’s why it was so intriguing. Looking forward to reading more of Kelly Collin’s work in the future. Absolutely loved it!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

