Review : Dearest Clementine by Lex Martin

Dearest Clementine (Dearest, #1)Dearest Clementine by Lex Martin
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was given a copy of Dearest Clementine in exchange for an honest review.

Dearest Clementine by Lex Martin was a fantastic read. With it’s well developed characters and an intriguing storyline I found it to be an extremely easy read. Loved the chemistry between Clementine and Gavin. Their love story was sweet and endearing and Gavin Murphy was definitely swoon worthy. Lol. As I read the book I found myself experiencing all the emotions the characters themselves were having in that moment. All the struggles, fear, love and even the humor amongst the relationships were brilliantly written. Loved this book and am looking forward to reading the rest of the series. Well done!!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

