Review : Dance With The Billionaire by Charlotte Eve

Dance With The BillionaireDance With The Billionaire by Charlotte Eve
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was given an ARC by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Dance With The Billionaire by Charlotte Eve caught my attention from literally the first line! “I’ll give you a thousand dollars for your panties”….yeah, I knew this was going to be good! This was a fast paced, HOT, sexy read with steamy sex scenes.
Julia Tate works hard in hopes of attending Eldridge where she can pursue her dreams of dancing but is struggling with funds.
Dylan Campbell is an arrogant billionaire who isn’t looking for love or commitment. When he sees Julia at the bar she works at he offers her a deal she couldn’t refuse.
This is my first book my Charlotte Eve and I was thoroughly impressed with her writing. Her characters were all well developed and the storyline kept me intrigued. I would definitely recommend this read to my friends. It will not disappoint. Great book!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

