{Blog Tour} Badass In My Bed

Bookshelf Dreaming

badassinmybed

Title: Badass In My Bed #1
Author: Rae Lynn Blaise
Publication Date: June 23, 2015

Summary:

My life is music. I play it, I live it, I breathe it. Next week, I start my dream job playing cello with the Boston Symphony. My father might finally be proud of me, and I… well, I’ll have my music.

Then I met Dylanβ€”tattooed, badass, always-hard Dylan. He’s nothing like anyone I’ve ever been with before. Just one night can’t hurt me.

But sometimes when you play with fire, you get burned.

Buy Links:

Badass In My Bed #1Β ~Β Badass In My Bed #2Β ~Β Badass In My Bed #3

Rae Lynn Blaise:

Facebook

badassteaser2v2

View original post

Leave a Reply

