{Release Promo} The Gentleman Mentor May 7

Bookshelf Dreaming

gentleman mentor

The Gentleman Mentor
Standalone
Release Date: May 5, 2015

addtogoodreads

SYNOPSIS:

He calls himself the Gentleman Mentor.

Just reading his ad makes me feel more alive than I have in years.

He promises to teach me the art of seduction … and show me the most sinfully erotic pleasures. He’s going to help me become the kind of confident, sexy woman men can’t ignore.

Six lessons … with the most gorgeous man … who happens to be a Dom.

The only problem … now that I’ve experienced his brand of delectable domination will anyone else ever compare?

She’s a client. That’s all.

Or it should be.

But with every lesson, she’s becoming more.

The secrets I’m hiding behind the image of the Gentleman Mentor make telling her the truthβ€”and having anything realβ€”impossible.

I’m training her for another man, and that fact guts me every time I think of it.

I know…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

