Hard Rock Author Event in Tulsa Oklahoma !!!

I truthfully didn’t know what to expect. This was my first author event after all. I was nervous and excited all at once. I’m pretty sure I’m still smiling from this past weekend. Not only did I get to meet such wonderful authors but also friends who I only knew through social media. Thank god for social media. I have made some wonderful lifetime friends. The authors were all I expected them to be …truly wonderful!! The event even though it was my first so I really don’t have anything to compare with it with was so well put together, organized and overall a fantastic time I won’t soon forget. Special thanks go out to Southern Belle Blog (Erin Spencer and Katie Bloch Pettigrew) and Hilary Storm for setting this event up. πŸ’žπŸ“– 

  

Author Sunniva Dee ( second from your left) with her “Angels” 

  
Sunniva Dee and I πŸ’žπŸ“–

 
Made a lifetime friend with Margie Conley 

 
Met the wonderful author of Drops of Rain Kathryn Andrews (your left) and Margie Conley Fite

  

Another one with Kathryn Andrews and MargieπŸ’žπŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

  

Author of Promises Hurt Elle Brooks and meπŸ’žπŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ 

 

Author Sunniva Dee’s table πŸ’žπŸ“–

  

Author of The Sometimes Never Series Cheryl McIntyre and me πŸ’žπŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

 
Author of Adrenaline Sunniva Dee and meπŸ’žπŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ 
 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hard Rock Author Event in Tulsa Oklahoma !!!

  1. Loved the event and can’t wait to get my blog up and going thanks to your help rose Marie Newport! πŸ’ what a fabulous event with such awesome authors. Bloggers, new friends..
    We did have a great time not to mention the 30+books I purchased and got signed by my favorite authors!! πŸ‘πŸ’ƒ
    Margiefite.wordpress.com (my new link.. Thanks rose Marie!)
    Margie_fite@yahoo.com

    Like

    • Had a fantastic time with you Margie!! Thanks again for everything and for making my first author signing event that much more special. You’re awesome!!! πŸ’žπŸ“–πŸ’ƒπŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

