BOOK REVIEW: Twisted (Blood & Roses #5) by Callie Hart

Collector Of Book Boyfriends

22886540

SYNOPSIS

Sloane

How many times can a person fall down and still get back up? How many times can things go wrong before you just give up?

Iโ€™ve lost everything. My home, my job, my purpose in lifeโ€”everything has been turned upside down. But while life hasnโ€™t exactly turned out the way I would have liked it to, I wouldnโ€™t change a thing. If things were different, I wouldnโ€™t have Lacey. I wouldnโ€™t have Michael.

But most importantly, I wouldnโ€™t have him.

Iโ€™ve realized what I feel. He knew it before I did. Only one question remains:

Is he capable of feeling the same way?

Zeth

Secrets are a prison, and I have been behind bars for years. Sloane Romera has been turning keys in all of my locks, throwing light on corners of my mind that I thought would forever be shrouded in darkness. Or at least I had hopedโ€ฆ

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

